PAK BAN Match : Asif, Imad, the notable absentees as Pakistan announced their 12 man squad


Islamabad: 18 November 2021: Asif Ali and Imad Wasim were the notable absentees as Pakistan announced their 12-man squad for the first Twenty20 International (T20I) match against Bangladesh that is set to be played on Friday.The first T20I will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium on Friday, the statement said, adding that the second and third T20Is would also be played at the same venue on November 20 and 22.
Pakistan's 12-player squad as confirmed by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) is:
Babar Azam (captain)
Shadab Khan (vice captain)
Fakhar Zaman
Haider Ali
Haris Rauf
Hasan Ali
Khushdil Shah
Mohammad Nawaz
Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper)
Mohammad Wasim Jr
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Shoaib Malik

  • Share

You can share this post!